ChrisLucas

Última conexión: 21 May, 18:11
Estoy viajando a:
viaje cercano Dallas, TX
viaje cercano Austin, TX
viaje cercano San Antonio, TX
viaje cercano Galveston, TX
viaje cercano College Station, TX
viaje cercano Fort Worth, TX
Contáctame

¿Qué son Entrevistas Exclusivas?

Las entrevistas te ayudan a conocer un poco más acerca de la personalidad y las preferencias de los Pornstars y, a la vez, ayudándote con la decisión de a quien contactar.

Solo RentMen le da al Pornstar o masajista la opción de crear una entrevista personal para que tú puedas tomar una mejor decisión basada en lo que él dice acerca de sí mismo. Lee sobre su punto de vista personal, aprende lo que él piensa sobre su trabajo, lo que hace en su tiempo libre y cómo quiere que te sientas después de pasar tiempo juntos.

Estos chicos son mucho más que fotos y descripciones - solo RentMen te ofrece oportunidad de descubrir sus otras interesantes cualidades. Conócelo antes de llamar.

Mi entrevista

Estimados visitantes a RentMen, recientemente ChrisLucas respondió a 16 preguntas de la entrevista cual fue actualizada el .

  • ¿Cuáles son tus pasatiempos e intereses?

    My hobbies are varied. I like to do home improvement, shop, read and collect comic books, go to museums, paint, sculpt, cook and bake, and just try and always be a student of the universe as well as open to whatever may come my way. I love knowledge and attaining it in all its many forms.

  • ¿Cuál dirías son tus mayores atributos?

    My greatest attributes would be my loyalty and happy go lucky demeanor. I'm quite the optimist and the one thing that I like more than anything is seeing other people happy. My specialty would be my ability to actively listen. I pick up on more than what is being said to me and can often calm or relax those who are in an agitated state just be hearing and observing what they themselves don't neccisarily know that they may need.

  • Cuéntanos acerca de la mejor experiencia que has tenido en la vida.

    The best experience I've had in life was probably getting to assist a client who was in town from France who was trying to have a baby with his partner using a surrogate and artificial insemination so that the child would legally be theirs. That combination of procedures isn't legal in France, so the couple was doing it here with the help of the HRC. Unfortunately, the gentleman's partner wasn't able to come here for the collecting of the semen due to issues with his visa and so I was brought in to spend time with the gentleman so that he could get motivated for release. I had to assist him a few days in a row, and each time he'd shoot into a cup and then cap it, bag it, and run out the door. It might sound stupid, and it was extremely comical, but there was something magical and exciting in the prospect of creating new life. That's also about as close to bringing another person in to this world as I want to get. Lol.

  • ¿Qué “esfuerzo adicional” haces en tu vida?

    I think I go the "Extra Mile" in my life by always giving as much as I can of myself to any situation. I try to be the best me possible and to put the needs of others ahead of my own. That's also my favorite part about doing what I do. I am there to make sure you experience exactly what you want to experience and to ensure you feel satisfied when I'm walking out your door.

  • ¿Cuéntanos un poco acerca de ti mismo? Algo que te gustaría que otros sepan absolutamente sobre ti.

    I would absolutely like others to know that I'm a man of my word. I'm not perfect, and sometimes I make mistakes, but if I say I'm going to do something, I'm going to do it.

  • ¿Qué haces para divertirte?

    For fun I like to hang out with friends, read comics, play with my pet cats, watch movies, or just goof around. I'm also a big fan of laying out in the sun, listening to music, playing golf or tennis, and I love to dance!

  • ¿Qué tipo de dieta y rutina de ejercicios sigues?

    I try to stay active and make healthy choices in my diet. I've never been one of those guys who derives pleasure from working out at a gym. I prefer to hike or swim, and especially like burning off calories in bed. I'm also not one to deprive myself of food. I am a firm believer in enjoying life and experiencing as much as I can, and that includes when I'm eating. I prefer to eat clean, organic, naturally sustainable food, but those options aren't always redily available, so I do my best to make do with what I can.

  • ¿Cuáles son tus características específicas de estilo de vida que te hacen quién eres?

    I'm a laid back and carefree guy. I don't take diet or excercise too seriously and I like to focus on the things in life that bring me pleasure and make me happy. I was brought up in Texas, so I'm a gentleman at heart, and my parents taught me to respect everyone around you no matter who they are because you don't know their situation and everyone deserves respect.

  • ¿Con qué frecuencia viajas? ¿Prefieres viajar o eres una persona hogareña?

    I travel as often as my schedule and wallet allow me. I love Europe and am actually in the process of getting a EU passport. I also love traveling domestically and count Austin, Houston, Chicago, New York, and San Diego as some of my favorite cities. I hope that at some point I am lucky enough to find myself in Fiji, New Zealand, Japan, Lebanon, Thailand or Australia.

  • ¿Qué te distingue de todas las demás personas que conoces?

    I am probably the biggest geek you will find on this site and I don't hide it. I collect comic books. I play board games and like role playing games like Dungeons and Dragons. I even customize action figures as another way to pay the bills. If you are looking for the poster child for Peter Pan syndrome, you've found him.

  • ¿Cuál es tu "especialidad" o que te apasiona?

    I think I'm probably best described as the boy next door type, but I'm really a chameleon. I may look young and sweet, but I'm really a pig at heart and have a wild streak that some people might be shocked by. Don't get me wrong, I am cultured, educated and well manored, I just like cutting loose when I'm not at the dinner table.

  • ¿Qué te gustaría que los lectores supieran acerca de ti que es único e incluso un poco personal?

    I love comic books! I have an X-Men tattoo on my back that I got because that comic got me through my teenage years and helped me to accept my own sexuality. Being a gay nerd growing up in a small Texas town, I definitely dealt with a lot of cruelty and felt hated and feared for something I couldn't control. The X-Men faced that same kind of prejudice from society and instead of hiding from it and letting it defeat them they faced it head on and were better for it.

  • Si nos sentamos en la playa, a beber y comer solo tú y yo, ¿qué me contarías de tu persona y tu vida?

    I would tell you about how unexpected life can be. You never know where it will take you, and that's part of the adventure.

  • ¿Qué deben saber otros con absoluta certeza acerca de ti?

    That I am loyal to a fault and value my friendships more than anything.

  • ¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ti?

    I enjoy my sense of humor most about myself. Even when I'm alone I can crack myself up.

  • ¿Cuáles son 5 cosas indispensables para tu vida?

    My iPhone, Peanut Butter, Kit-Kats, a toothbrush, and a jockstrap