KyeKristian

Disponible
Estoy viajando a:
Jan 17 - Jan 19 Key West, FL
Feb 03 - Feb 06 San Diego, CA
Contáctame

¿Qué son Entrevistas Exclusivas?

Las entrevistas te ayudan a conocer un poco más acerca de la personalidad y las preferencias de los escorts y, a la vez, ayudándote con la decisión de a quien contactar.

Solo RentMen le da al escort o masajista la opción de crear una entrevista personal para que tú puedas tomar una mejor decisión basada en lo que él dice acerca de sí mismo. Lee sobre su punto de vista personal, aprende lo que él piensa sobre su trabajo, lo que hace en su tiempo libre y cómo quiere que te sientas después de pasar tiempo juntos.

Estos chicos son mucho más que fotos y descripciones - solo RentMen te ofrece oportunidad de descubrir sus otras interesantes cualidades. Conócelo antes de llamar.

Mi entrevista

Estimados visitantes a RentMen, recientemente KyeKristian respondió a 16 preguntas de la entrevista cual fue actualizada el .

  • ¿Cuéntanos un poco acerca de ti mismo? Algo que te gustaría que otros sepan absolutamente sobre ti.

    I surprise 90% of people that actually meet me and talk to me from either what they thought from pics or profiles or what someone who did not agree with who I was as a person description of me. I am a big personality with lots of characteristics that make me unique and some people do not enjoy that but most would appreciate a bubbly funny guy!

  • ¿Cuáles son tus pasatiempos e intereses?

    I have a dog that I love so much. I also like to try new places to eat, and honestly just enjoy my apartment and my space I put a lot into it so I can do so.

  • ¿Qué “esfuerzo adicional” haces en tu vida?

    Take responsibility for your faults and instead of making excuses for why just figure out what you need to do now to fix what you did.

  • ¿Qué haces para divertirte?

    If I am answering this question with 100% an honest answer. I like to relax and do things that will help keep me organized and focused during times of chaos and stress. If I am not with clients or devoting my time to my work I will clean run errands for future weeks and frequent shopping trips with friends.

  • Cuéntanos acerca de la mejor experiencia que has tenido en la vida.

    Going to college honestly was amazing, and I wish I could go back and tweak some of the decision I made that effected my future self but as a whole it was great.

  • ¿Cuál es tu "especialidad" o que te apasiona?

    Grouping myself into a specific clique or social group is not my vibe. Lets chat so you can have your own sense of who I am.

  • ¿Qué te distingue de todas las demás personas que conoces?

    My goal is not to be the first one noticed, attention is fun for a moment but gets exhausting. I have been told many times from many people that my low stress, go with the flow vibe is what they were drawn to. I have green eyes and tan skin and unique maxillofacial features that tend to catch peoples eye.

  • ¿Cuál dirías son tus mayores atributos?

    The ability to interact and converse with many different personalities at a drop of a hat. As well as stand up for myself and my beliefs no matter how uncomfortable people may make me feel. Another one I can add is humor, I make people laugh and smile on a daily basis.

  • ¿Con qué frecuencia viajas? ¿Prefieres viajar o eres una persona hogareña?

    Homebody at heart but I can travel 8 months out of the year as long as I have the key components to making me feel comfortable remotely!

  • ¿Qué tipo de dieta y rutina de ejercicios sigues?

    Moderation no restrictions besides the things my body does not agree or like. I have done it all to body building to vegan gluten free and I can say I was not happy limiting myself and having a crazy relationship with food.

  • ¿Cuáles son tus características específicas de estilo de vida que te hacen quién eres?

    I like to have a schedule and structure. I can let go and be spontaneous but still there needs to be some sort of planning even when you are craving spontaneity.

    I would say the one thing that anyone can tell you about me is that when I am tired its over. Sleeping is something I guess I can do through a war and will start one if you try and wake me up ;)

  • ¿Qué te gustaría que los lectores supieran acerca de ti que es único e incluso un poco personal?

    I have an interesting view on relationships. I was not raised with big involvement emotionally and physically with immediate family. So I tend to value friendships and personal relationships very very high.

  • Si nos sentamos en la playa, a beber y comer solo tú y yo, ¿qué me contarías de tu persona y tu vida?

    I have sand in my mouth

  • ¿Qué deben saber otros con absoluta certeza acerca de ti?

    I am not the ethnicity everyone thinks I am (white is the standard assumption)

    I have been to 23 different countries and 45 states!

    Graduated from the University of Washington with a Business Degree in marketing!

  • ¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ti?

    I am very open minded and down to pretty much try/ do anything. I do not like to not understand why someone enjoys or hates something without doing it myself.

  • Nombra 5 cosas sin las que no puedes vivir.

    My dog Peeka the one thing I have unconditional love for.

    Skincare routine face and body, it is necessary.

    We live in a world now where technology is 100% needed and I cannot live without my Macbook.

    The ability to pickup and travel across the world.

    Jockstraps ;)