Última conexión: 28 Jan, 08:18
Estoy viajando a:
Jan 19 - Jan 29 Las Vegas, NV
Feb 12 - Feb 22 New York City, NY

¿Qué son Entrevistas Exclusivas?

Las entrevistas te ayudan a conocer un poco más acerca de la personalidad y las preferencias de los Pornstars y, a la vez, ayudándote con la decisión de a quien contactar.

Solo RentMen le da al Pornstar o masajista la opción de crear una entrevista personal para que tú puedas tomar una mejor decisión basada en lo que él dice acerca de sí mismo. Lee sobre su punto de vista personal, aprende lo que él piensa sobre su trabajo, lo que hace en su tiempo libre y cómo quiere que te sientas después de pasar tiempo juntos.

Estos chicos son mucho más que fotos y descripciones - solo RentMen te ofrece oportunidad de descubrir sus otras interesantes cualidades. Conócelo antes de llamar.

Mi entrevista

Estimados visitantes a RentMen, recientemente MilesStriker respondió a 16 preguntas de la entrevista cual fue actualizada el .

  • ¿Cuáles son tus pasatiempos e intereses?

    Lots of Traveling. I absolutely love meeting new people and learning about the world around me. I pay close attention to places and things to get a better understanding. I never judge

  • ¿Qué haces para divertirte?

    I build things, work on projects. Love working on my various vehicle projects. Wood Working, just doing things with my hands to clear my head.

  • Cuéntanos acerca de la mejor experiencia que has tenido en la vida.

    Returning home from Iraq and realizing how grateful I am for everything.

  • ¿Cuéntanos un poco acerca de ti mismo? Algo que te gustaría que otros sepan absolutamente sobre ti.

    I am so real, honest, and transparent that it throws people off at first. Text communication only gives 10% of a conversation while phone gives you 55% as in person gives you 100%. I get every single time once I meet someone that they are so surprised that I am exactly who I say I am and all they had to do was meet me in person to feel the comfort I bring. Also that I am extremely fun easy going and down to try just about anything.

  • ¿Cuál dirías son tus mayores atributos?

    I have what I call my blanket of masculinity. Masculinity is providing of strength. I exude it everywhere I go. No matter what a person is going through, when they feel my energy they feel that everything is going to be ok. I know how to read people very well and quick as well. I move at others pace around me and always know when to use humor to brighten up the situation.

  • ¿Qué te distingue de todas las demás personas que conoces?

    My ability to start a conversation with anyone anywhere under any circumstance. I have a natural ability that calms people and makes them feel at ease. Crowds are drawn to me for this reason. I generally do care about people and their well being as well as love to make people laugh.

  • ¿Cuáles son tus características específicas de estilo de vida que te hacen quién eres?

    My Work is my life. I'm not just a award winning adult film star. I absolutely love film making and full a full service video production company. I love acting and helping those in need. I take great pleasure in trying to leave the world a better place then I found it.

  • ¿Cuál es tu "especialidad" o que te apasiona?

    The ability to understand, sympathize, and get into someones head. I'm a very skilled mental player. The use of intelligent words, tone, and body language in a specific way is the key. Attention to detail of someone else. I truly commit myself to understanding other people and their needs/wants

  • ¿Qué tipo de dieta y rutina de ejercicios sigues?

    I did cardio for a number of years. Pretty much all through my 20s I did high intensity, high reps, and ate light. I would get skinny then have one cheat meal and be right back where I was months ago. Finally I said fuck this, I'm just going to eat home cooked meat and potatoes, and lift heavy things. Once I switched to high protein mixed with greens and peppers, then using potatoes for hunger my body had more energy. I then started to aim for heavy weight with 1 to 3 minute rests keeping the reps under 10. Suddenly I watch the fat just come off and the muscles growing. I decided that if my body wants to get big it will only get big on my terms. That was a year and a half ago or so. Before and After is completely unrecognizable.

  • ¿Qué te gustaría que los lectores supieran acerca de ti que es único e incluso un poco personal?

    I spent about 6 years mentoring under a Leather Master in BDSM waaaaay before I was ever professional. BDSM has been my therapy from when I was in Iraq with the 25th Infantry. I am methodical with my Pro-Dom sessions. Though I also gladly give a piece of myself to every client that lets go and trusts me. Trust is the foundation to the experience of a lifetime through BDSM and Pro-Dom sessions with me.

    That said I have a whole other side to me that's almost a different person. I'm a true personality switch between my Dom and sub side. When I'm in sub mode I truly get into it and I will work hard to be as obedient as possible within limits. Understanding both sides is what makes me better at both sides. Knowing the thought processes of each truly make me a one stop deal for anything you're looking for. All this while I enjoy either.

  • ¿Cuáles son 5 cosas indispensables para tu vida?

    1. Open Minded People
    2. Good Whiskey
    3. Performance Vehicles
    4. Gym
    5. Hot Buffalo Wings

  • ¿Qué “esfuerzo adicional” haces en tu vida?

    I do what I say I'm going to do always even if it kills me. I always complete my mission no matter what it is. Every minor set back is just grounds for a major comeback. It has to get done so just do it.

  • ¿Con qué frecuencia viajas? ¿Prefieres viajar o eres una persona hogareña?

    I am either traveling non stop or not at all. It's about a month or two off and one month on. I got into this industry because of travel and meeting new people. I honestly just enjoy getting to know people and different energies. Bringing them joy is my passion.

  • Si nos sentamos en la playa, a beber y comer solo tú y yo, ¿qué me contarías de tu persona y tu vida?

    It is Chaos with a balance. What goes up comes down, what goes down comes up. Might stay in one area for a long time but always balances. I love it, I'm always working and busy but I determine my own future and I am not a victim of anything. I love my life no matter how stressful it can get.

  • ¿Qué deben saber otros con absoluta certeza acerca de ti?

    I'm honest and transparent. Very real and always do what I say I'm going to do. I care about all people in general. I will always leave you better then I found you.

  • ¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ti?

    My ability to have a conversation with anyone anywhere. I have a an ability to make people comfortable around me.